P5X: THE FINAL COUNTDOWN.

'nuff said. FOUR. DAYS. LEFT.

Today I did Plymetrics, even though it isn’t on schedule. It’s the hardest cardio that P90X has to offer and I figured I needed something to amp me up for the final days of this program and for the beginning of Insanity. And pump me up it did. I didn’t start working out until 9:30 p.m. and I still felt great getting this video done. At this rate, I will be finished will all this nonsense by Friday. Unless I take Wednesday (my birthday) off. And I think that would be fair.

I have the day off tomorrow, so if anyone is trampling around Chicago and bored during the day, hit me up. If nothing else, I’ll do some errands or try to hit up a super dee duper free museum.

As for right now, I’m watching the end of the Bears game, which is looking promising at the moment. Although I still think Jay Cutler needs a chin implant. I’m signing off for now. Going to have a whiskey/cider (message me for the recipe!) and maybe play some piano. My lesson book arrived today!

Nighty night doll faces!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to P5X: THE FINAL COUNTDOWN.

  1. katiedunne says:

    GO BEARS! I just laughed real hard at the chin implant observation. You really hit the nail on the head with that one.

Leave a Reply

