P90Xempt: It’s my Birthday and I’ll BYE if I want to.

I’m not sure if BYE can be used as a verb, but I just used it that way in my title. Who’s gonna stop me? It’s my birthday, buttheads. I do what I want. 

Today I do have to work, which was really just poor planning on my part. I didn’t even think to request today off. That being said, I think I will use my birthday as an excuse for more tips. Because I have no shame.

After work, Wes is making me dinner and then we might just go out for some birthday cocktails with the Chicago crew! Hopefully the rain won’t damper our spirits. I think it’s gonna be pretty icky out all day. Tomorrow I’ll be back on the workout train to wrap up the repetitive turd that has been P90X. Don’t let my complaining deter you from doing it, but the end is a redundant monster. I need a change!

Thank you to everyone for the birthday wishes this morning! It’s not even 10 a.m. and my wall is flooded with love. I’m about ready for work, but I still need to apply some makeup. And, tiara or no tiara? 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

